Lyle Foringer, President

Chuck Marsh, Vice President

Michele Elder

Wayne Meier

George Weaver

Sherry Laughlin

Don Lawrence

Suzie Wyant, Mayor

Sligo Borough Council meets the first Tuesday of each month, immediately following the 6PM Sligo Borough Authority meeting.

Meetings are held in the conference room of the Sligo Recreation Center, 448 Colerain St., Sligo PA 16255


Welcome to Sligo, PA

A Touch O' Ireland                             

Sligo Borough Council Members